PTO Committee Chairs

Thank you to the following volunteers for chairing WAMS PTO Committees during the 2016-17 school year. Volunteer sign-ups are sent out in the late Spring each year.

 

Beautification

Christina Del Giorno- clang34@aol.com

 

Coffee Service

Michelle Jacoby- mich.jacoby@gmail.com

 

Character Education

Meena Sharma – meenaleo8@gmail.com

 

Directory – Chairperson

Betsy Riddiford – riddifordb@mac.com

 

Directory – Advertising Chairperson

Lois Taddeo – taddeonj@optonline.net

Meena Sharma – meenaleo8@gmail.com

 

Directory – Membership

Manasi Sovani- sovani.manasi@gmail.com

 

Gifts of Kindness

Ameetha Sankaranarayanan – ameetha.ramesh@gmail.com

Dongmei Wang – mei@research.att.com

OPEN

 

Magazine Drive

Sophia Hu – sohu88@gmail.com

Achint Kaur – akuppal@hotmail.com

Tissiana Oliva –  tissiana@hotmail.com

 

Notice Board

Brigitte Turner – brigcturner31@gmail.com

 

PTO Meeting Refreshments

Laura Isserow – laura_isserow@hotmail.com

 

Refreshments

Elaine DiDario- didario@optonline.net

 

Safety Team

Courtney Foste – cbfost77@gmail.com

 

Spirit Wear

Meena Sharma – meenaleo8@gmail.com

 

Spring Fundraiser

Eileen Rodriguez- reileenmiami@aol.com

Deborah Naude  – deborahevents@gmail.com

Melissa Breheny – stevemelri@optonline.net

 

Staff Appreciation Holiday Luncheon

Meena Sharma – meenaleo8@gmail.com

Rachna Garg– rgarg@aravo.com

 

Staff Appreciation Luncheon

Jaya George – jayageorge1114@gmail.com

Heather Olivo – heatherolivo@yahoo.com

 

 

Staff Appreciation Week

Meena Sharma – meenaleo8@gmail.com

Susan Lu – xiaolu_08854@ayhoo.com

 

Turkey Trot

Rachna Garg – rgarg@aravo.com

Jian Zhang – zhangfjian@gmail.com

Jayanthi Venkataramani – jayanthiv2@yahoo.com

 

WAMS Greeters

Kris Leopold – pkekml@gmail.com

 

WAMS Slams

Rebecca Moussally – becca82875@yahoo.com

 

Yearbook Committee

Lynda Tomaru –   lyndatomaru@gmail.com

 

5th Grade Orientation

Stacey Uhrig – stacey.uhrig@gmail.com

Lisa Henson – CHenson@trinitas.org

 

6th  Grade Family Fun Night

Maria Sblendorio – mms@backtonature.net

Kris Leopold – pkekml@gmail.com

Rachna Garg – rachna.garg@gmail.com

 

7th  Grade Field Day

Eileen Rodriguez  – reileenmiami@aol.com

Veronica Tennariello – vtennari@its.jnj.com

 

8th Grade Celebration

Maria Sblendorio- mms@backtonature.net

OPEN 

OPEN

 

8th Grade Gowns & Activities

Wanning Wu – wanning_wu@yahoo.com

Maria Sblendorio – mms@backtonature.net

 

8th Grade Dance

Maria Sblendorio- mms@backtonature.net

Kendra Killeen – kendrakilleen@optonline.net

Maryam Banafti – maryam_banafti@yahoo.com