PTO Committee Chairs

Thank you to the following volunteers for chairing WAMS PTO Committees during the 2017-18 school year. Volunteer sign-ups are sent out in the late Spring each year.

 

Beautification- OPEN (1)

Coffee Service
Michelle Jacoby- mich.jacoby@gmail.com

Character Education
Anisha Kurien-Philips- anishakurien@hotmail.com

Charter Day Artwork
Meeta Garg- meetag_@hotmail.com

Directory – Chairperson
Manasi Sovani- sovani.manasi@gmail.com

Directory – Advertising Chairperson
Meena Sharma- meenaleo8@gmail.com

Directory – Membership
Yolanda Li

Gifts of Kindness
Ameetha S.- ameetha.ramesh@gmail.com
Dongmei Wang- mei@research.att.com

Magazine Drive
Jin Chen- hingli11@verizon.net
Tissiana Oliva- tissiana@hotmail.com
Achint Kaur- akuppal@hotmail.com

Notice Board
Bridgette Turner- brigcturner31@gmail.com

PTO Meeting Refreshments- OPEN (1)

Refreshments- OPEN (1)

Safety Team
Courtney Foster- cbfost77@gmail.com

Spirit Wear- OPEN (1)
Meena Sharma- meenaleo8@gmail.com

Spring Fundraiser- OPEN (4)

Staff Appreciation Holiday Luncheon
Meena Sharma- meenaleo8@gmail.com
Rachna Garg- rachna.garg@gmail.com

Staff Appreciation Luncheon
Jaya George- jayageorge1114@gmail.com
Heather Olivo- heatherolivo@yahoo.com

Staff Appreciation Week
Meena Sharma- meenaleo8@gmail.com
Susan Lu- xiaolu_08854@yahoo.com

Turkey Trot- OPEN (1)
Rachna Garg- rachna.garg@gmail.com
Jian Zhang- zhangfjian@gmail.com

WAMS Greeters
Kris Leopold- pkekml@gmail.com

Yearbook Committee
Mienske deBie- familydebie@optonline.net

5th Grade Orientation
Stacey Uhrig- stacey.uhrig@gmail.com
Lisa Henson- Chenson@trinitas.org

6th  Grade Family Fun Night- OPEN (2)
Joyce Wang- yinghuang@yahoo.com

7th  Grade Field Day
Rebecca Moussaly- becca82875@yahoo.com
Alison Elian- askede97@aol.com

8th Grade Celebration
Barbara McCabe- bmccabe@mccabe3.com
Heather Olivo- heatherolivo@yahoo.com
Shannon Yu-kiss07920@gmail.com

8th Grade Gowns & Activities
Kandi Rocci- jkrocci@gmail.com
Margarita Reynoso- emreynoso@optonline.net

8th Grade Dance
Melissa Breheny- stevemelri@optonline.net
Debrah Naude-deborahevents@gmail.com
Eileen Rodriguez- reileenmiami@aol.com