PTO Board Members

To contact the WAMS PTO Board Members, please email them at or contact them directly by looking up their information in the WAMS Directory.  

2022 – 2023 Board Members

Suchitha Shakthimani


Neha Jain

Vice President – Volunteers

Elizabeth White

Co – Vice Presidents – Programs 
Korie Caruso & Laura Kimmel

Co -Vice Presidents – Fundraising/ Events
Ann Marie Rudis & Erin Cuyun

Vice President – Communications/ AtoZ directory
Michelle Prejean

Co – Vice Presidents – Treasurer
Wanning Wu & Yani Hanifi

Co – Secretary
Neslihan Montag & Angela Chang